Welcome to the Terptations Suites Ordering web site. To order, please select one of the events below and then click on the event name. Please note: when you select an event, there is a Cut Off Date for placing orders from our Advance Order Menu . After the event cut-off date, for your convenience you may continue to place orders from our Game Day Menu up to forty eight hours before the scheduled event. You may also place orders from our Game Day Menu during the event as well. We are looking forward to serving you!

Event Calendar
Event TypeEvent NameEvent Date/Time
image for events
Womens BB vs RUTGERS (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Jan 21 2022 11:00PM)
Jan 27 2022 (Thursday), 7:00PM
image for events
Mens BB vs INDIANA (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Jan 25 2022 11:00PM)
Jan 29 2022 (Saturday), 2:30PM
image for events
Mens BB vs MICHIGAN STATE (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Jan 26 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 1 2022 (Tuesday), 7:00PM
image for events
Lacrosse vs High Point
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 3 2022 12:00PM)
Feb 5 2022 (Saturday), TBD
image for events
Womens BB vs NEBRASKA (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 1 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 6 2022 (Sunday), 1:00PM
image for events
Womens BB vs WISCONSIN (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 3 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 9 2022 (Wednesday), 6:00PM
image for events
Mens BB vs IOWA (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 4 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 10 2022 (Thursday), 7:00PM
image for events
Lacrosse vs Loyola
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 10 2022 12:00PM)
Feb 12 2022 (Saturday), TBD
image for events
Womens BB vs OHIO STATE (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 11 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 17 2022 (Thursday), 8:00PM
image for events
Mens BB vs PENN STATE (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 15 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 21 2022 (Monday), 7:00PM
image for events
Womens BB vs INDIANA (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 21 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 25 2022 (Friday), TBD
image for events
Lacrosse vs Princeton
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 24 2022 12:00PM)
Feb 26 2022 (Saturday), TBD
image for events
Mens BB vs OHIO STATE (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 22 2022 11:00PM)
Feb 27 2022 (Sunday), 4:00PM
image for events
Mens BB vs MINNESOTA (CONF)
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Feb 24 2022 11:00PM)
Mar 2 2022 (Wednesday), 9:00PM
image for events
Lacrosse vs Albany
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Mar 10 2022 12:00PM)
Mar 12 2022 (Saturday), TBD
image for events
Lacrosse vs Rutgers
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Apr 8 2022 12:00PM)
Apr 10 2022 (Sunday), TBD
image for events
Lacrosse vs Ohio State
(Cutoff Date For Pre-Game Order is Apr 14 2022 12:00PM)
Apr 16 2022 (Saturday), TBD